New Zealand Group!!!

Options

Replies

• escadachic
    escadachic Posts: 395 Member
    Options
    Hey everyone. I'm Leanne and I'm from Palmerston North but studying in Dunedin. I'm in my second year studying Human Nutrition. During my first year at uni I stoped exercising and watching what I ate. As a result I gained 10kg so I'm working on slowly losing it again. I've lost 3kg so far. I like being active and have just started running again.
    As for christmas goals, I would like to be at least down to 54kg and alot fitter.

Nice! You are 100gms lighter then me! We are heading towards the same goal :happy:
  • kiwili
    Options
    Hi Guys, I'm 21, I live in Whangarei Northland and I have just recently joined MFP. I already think that it is a great tool - I have previously joined Weight Watchers Online and I'm finding the tools and tracking options on here are a lot easier for me, I had a lot of trouble loading their website all of the time so it was a little off putting.

I have a long way to go, with around 50kg to lose but I'm feeling really positive about it and I'm rearing to go!

Feel free to add me on here :)
  • rschuurman
    Options
    Hey guys :)

I'm Rachel from West Auckland and a 23 year old student.

SW: 73.5kg
    CW: 68.3kg
    GW: 58-60kg

MFP is great so far! Awesome having Kiwi friends on here.

Rach x
  • Pinky67
    Pinky67 Posts: 108 Member
    Options
    Hi all, I'm Tanya from Hibiscus Coast. Awesome to see all us kiwis on here, I didn't realise there was so many! I love MFP and have found it to be a great help and motivator!
    SW 95kg
    CW 82.5kg
    GW 62kg
    I am hoping to reach my goal in Feb 2012
    Good luck everyone, go kiwis :flowerforyou:
  • Corby86
    Corby86 Posts: 43 Member
    Options
    Hey guys! My name is Cobus (Corby) - I'm a South-African kiwi haha,