More then halfway lost progression pics! Staying Positive!!!

Options
dp1228
dp1228 Posts: 439 Member
Hey guys. I wasn't planning on posting to the success stories thread until i was almost at my goal but I decided to go ahead and post because I just recently did a couple before and after pics and I'm hoping seeing the results like this will keep me positive!

this is me graduating college last year at not even my highest weight
grad.jpg

this is a before and after of me at halloween last year at an even higher weight then when i graduated. the after is of me from a couople of weeks ago!
beforeafter1.jpg

the halloween pic last year again and a different after pic of some new workout clothes i bought as a present to myself haha
beforeafter2.jpg

and heres just a couple face shots where i really tell the most difference!
beforeafterface.jpg
facedifference2.jpg

still have around 30 - 40 more i want to lose! wish me luck! :wink:

Replies

• otranquility
    Options
    WOW! You look amazing! Congrats!!!!
  • Dtrmnd86
    Dtrmnd86 Posts: 406 Member
    Options
    awesome work!! you are gorgeous :)
  • rudegyal_b
    rudegyal_b Posts: 593 Member
    Options
    like a different person, amazing!
  • mum2littledove
    mum2littledove Posts: 53 Member
    Options
    Crikey! That's amazing. Well done!!
  • preciousperez
    Options
    Hey guys. I wasn't planning on posting to the success stories thread until i was almost at my goal but I decided to go ahead and post because I just recently did a couple before and after pics and I'm hoping seeing the results like this will keep me positive!

this is me graduating college last year at not even my highest weight
    grad.jpg

this is a before and after of me at halloween last year at an even higher weight then when i graduated. the after is of me from a couople of weeks ago!
    beforeafter1.jpg

the halloween pic last year again and a different after pic of some new workout clothes i bought as a present to myself haha