Fit For Christmas Challenge-October

Options

Replies

• tamiwinters1
    Options
    Good job to everyone who lost this week!! :D

Yup thats right I GAINED 2 pounds!!! I am an expert yo yoer! UGH frustrating. I am off to do my jumping jacks and get some miles in and eat healthier!!
    Hugs
    Laura

Take it from a pro yo-yoer - just get back on the wagon and work hard - it will come off! :)
  • tamiwinters1
    Options
    Down 1 Lb this week....slowly creeping my way out of the 170's!! I think I need to eat a few more calories..the slimfast shakes didn't work this past week, although it was easy because I didn't have to think about breakfast or lunch:)
    Great job on the losses ladies!!!
    @Trillian- don't sweat it...looks like you've had a good week-16 miles, that's fantastic:):) It will come off, are you eating enough calories? The no junk part of the challenge is going to be bad..but I really need to learn to stay away from it, wish I didn't like it so much!!!
    Good Luck this week everyone!!! XO

Good work! :)
  • tamiwinters1
    Options
    Hey Ladies!! How did everyone do with this weeks challenge? I got all 700 jumping jacks done, and 14 miles in. Still not feeling overly good about weighing tomorrow:( Here is our next challenge....

WEEK 4
    - workout 3-5 times this week...add on an extra 10 minutes to your usual workout time
    - do 50 crunches everyday this week
    - no junk food this week(gonna be a tough week for me!!)

Thank you Stormiel for agreeing to post challenges for the next few weeks:):flowerforyou:

Ok - I'm down! Crunches... UGH! My least favorite! Exactly why I should do them! :) Good luck everyone! :)
  • luvmybeebees
    luvmybeebees Posts: 681 Member
    Options
    Hello everyone!

Lost 1/2 lb this week, which is good for me...seem to keep losing/gaining the same pound!! :)

Did all the jumping jacks!!