November 30 Day Shredders (CLOSED GROUP)

Options
Hello all and welcome to our wonderful 30 Day Shred topic. Like I said in the other topic this new one will be for chatting about how your workouts are going and for posting our progress on Mondays. I feel Mondays are a great day to check in because they will help all of us stay faithful on the weekends. I know I am guilty of that!! So here are all of our members.

ecronick
echeindl
Neize
Kellcollins8503
flyingspatulas
shanbuffy
Sweet_Southern_
kini324
marylynn04
Angelie28
fstender
321blueeyes
southofmadness
joyfulmommaof2
lizzyb0601
SiobhanMc26
McHeather
KatD2011
Dhathri
redhotredneck
shanaevans84
asitton
luvlyluv
fabfav
Sheriemae
amandaf625
chrissygrape
keggen
Tsdennis
MiniMichelle
hercondolences
cjgsmg
lifeisahighway
jennyb007
loreleijade
Amanda_Acosta
tntmom87
gethotstayhot
helen2307
Shannafo
weldinchic
Rewinds
chugglebunny
Moms3Kwa
helen2307
pkotterman

Replies

• shanaevans84
    Options
    I am new to all of this. How do you get your ticker and and things to your signature? I started 11/1/11 so I will be a day behind. I have never done the 30 day shred so I am nervous but looking forward to doing it with others!!!

Stats as of 11/1/11

SW 193.6
    Chest (with sports bra) 41.8
    Neck 13.4
    Waist 37.4
    Hips 40.4
    Left arm 15.5
    Right arm 15.0
    Left thigh 25.5
    Right thigh 25.6

I hope to lose 8-10 pounds and lots of inches!!!
  • ecronick
    ecronick Posts: 289 Member
    Options
    Go to tools at the top of the page.
    on the right you'll see weight loss tickers. Click that
    Then follow the options there.
  • ecronick
    Options
    L1D2 done. Hmm...seemed a little harder today but I'm guessing that's because my muscles are sore.
  • shanaevans84
    Options
    I have my ticker code but I don't know to find where to put my forum signature. I am soooo new at this.
  • Rewinds
    Options