What do you do??

Options

Replies

• GuitarJohn
    GuitarJohn Posts: 64 Member
    Options
    Commodities Relocation Engineer and part time Musician.
  • MOMOFTWO29
    MOMOFTWO29 Posts: 8,276 Member
    Options
    Lets see, I am a cook, a housekeeper, a peacemaker, a chaufer, I am a stay at home mom, so I do a little bit of everything, but I wouldn't trade my job for all the money on earth!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!:bigsmile: :bigsmile:
  • AmandaJ
    AmandaJ Posts: 1,950 Member
    Options
    I was working as an office assistant / bookeeper and in the activity department (meaning we played all day) at the local retirement home. However, in August I went very very part time (like 6 hours every two weeks to stay home and take care my disabled child. My list at home is to long to write. :smile: Love my "new" job though!

Lauramg, love your new pic!!!
  • MOMOFTWO29
    MOMOFTWO29 Posts: 8,276 Member
    Options
    I was working as an office assistant / bookeeper and in the activity department (meaning we played all day) at the local retirement home. However, in August I went very very part time (like 6 hours every two weeks to stay home and take care my disabled child. My list at home is to long to write. :smile: Love my "new" job though!

Thanks.
  • Dave198lbs
    Dave198lbs Posts: 8,810 Member
    Options

"played all day" I am chuckling hard...thanks
  • running4myhealth
    Options
    Well, let's see.
    I graduated uni when I was 21 with a double honors in English and History.
    I have been in S. Korea since I graduated teaching ESL.

I have just applied for a 2 year fitness and nutrition program. I hope to become a personal trainer and spin instructor :)
  • Dave198lbs
    Options
    Well, let's see.

I have just applied for a 2 year fitness and nutrition program. I hope to become a personal trainer and spin instructor :)

thats a huge change...how come?
  • running4myhealth
    Options
    Well, let's see.