Looking to lose atleast 50 pounds by June and I need some fr

Options

Replies

• Asharee011
    Asharee011 Posts: 129 Member
    Options
    I'm working on 50 lbs for June:) That will mean I'm halfway to my goal weight!
  • KathyWel
    KathyWel Posts: 140
    Options
    I have about 70 more pounds to lose, anyone can feel free to add me and I will do my best to motivate and encourage you on your journey!
  • kstadlwiser
    kstadlwiser Posts: 11 Member
    Options
    This is my goal too!! Let's do it together. Feel free to add me anyone!!!
  • scar9328
    scar9328 Posts: 13 Member
    Options
    Feel free to add me! Im also new to MFP!
  • nallbaby10
    Options
    So am i! I am having a hard time with it. Had my 4th baby nov.7th 2011. would love to support you and have your support in return!@!!!! good luck!
  • AISIGO
    AISIGO Posts: 44 Member
    Options
    Yay! I have company. I would love to lose 20 lbs by first week of May, ideally I would like to lose 30 lbs! My weight loss has been so slow. So, what's the plan everyone to reach our goals???
  • beachgirl20
    beachgirl20 Posts: 36 Member
    Options
    Hello :) I joined MFP in December 2011 and I've lost 10 pounds so far. My goal is to lose a total of 32 pounds. I'm happy to motivate and encourage anyone and help you reach your goal if you return the favor :) Anyone is welcome to add me.
  • reaolliemama
    reaolliemama Posts: 489 Member
    Options
    Good luck to you all. I know you can all do it!!!!
  • lisadhancock
    Options
    50 by june would be awesome. feel free to add me yall!
  • dreamzvt
    Options
    Hi, I have 74lbs to go, just really started at the end of December and looking for lots of friends to take this journey with.

Jennifer
  • Blessedmommy_2x
    Blessedmommy_2x Posts: 419 Member
    Options
    I have a similar goal as well! I have more than 50 to lose, but want to lose 50 by June. We can do this together!!! :smile: