Am I the only person without a SO?

Options
I have been reading other threads about how people met their SOs and stuff along those lines. Which by the way, I do enjoy reading.

However, am I the only person that is having the worst time meeting a potential partner? It may be poor self-esteem or any combination of things, but I was wondering if I was the only person on here in this situation.

Replies

• Ryhenblue
    Ryhenblue Posts: 390 Member
    Options
    No there are lots of us that are single. There is a single peeps group if you'd like to join.
  • ffuunnnnyy__ggiirrll
    Options
    <~~~ Single.
  • firesoforion
    firesoforion Posts: 1,017 Member
    Options
    Yes, yes, you are the only one. ;) Actually I kid. Never had one, don't have one now. I'm pretty fine with that. I figure I'm just learning the stuff about myself I need to know, so that when I'm actually supposed to meet mine, I can have the best relationship and life possible. :smile:
  • Sh1tsRainbows
    Sh1tsRainbows Posts: 1,227 Member
    Options
    single=blessing sometimes!! :wink:
  • Poetic_
    Poetic_ Posts: 269 Member
    Options
    Tons of us single folk around, we just don't talk about it...heh
  • Myndi73
    Myndi73 Posts: 270
    Options
    Nope, single here as well.
  • onedayillbamilf
    onedayillbamilf Posts: 662 Member
    Options
    Nope, you're definitely not the only person. But at this moment I am thankful to be single.
  • auntiebabs
    auntiebabs Posts: 1,754 Member
    Options
    Foot loose and fancy-free...
    (or bitter old-maid, how ever you choose to look at it)
  • Elzecat
    Elzecat Posts: 2,916 Member
    Options
    I'm there too...sometimes I really appreciate being single, but lately it's gotten very lonely.
  • CannibalisticVegetarian
    Options
    You most definitely are not the only one here S.O.less.
  • wildcat808
    wildcat808 Posts: 140 Member
    Options
    Nope! You definitely are not alone.
  • GreenEyedGrl86
    Options