How did you pick your name?

Options
12345679»

Replies

• filthyassbassdrop
    Options
    my name was easy to pick......filthyassbassdrops are the foundation of amazing dubstep tracks.....
  • KimsWeightloss
    Options
    Mine is, KimsWeightloss. I wanted one that is a "name it, claim it", affirmation. Its also something I can hear people saying, something like "have you seen Kim's Weight loss?" "She looks amazing!" It helps me feel like I have already accomplished it. And I have lost a lot so far. :-)
  • Bysshe
    Bysshe Posts: 428 Member
    Options
    It's boring actually...
    Bysshe is my real middle name.
    Do NOT go all Water Boy on me, first of all I'm older than that movie, second of all his was pronounced Boo-shay.
    Mine is pronounced Buh-shay.
    Slight difference!!!! haha
  • athearenee
    Options
    First Name ~ Athea
    Middle Name ~ Renee
  • ChefSuzzieQ
    Options
    I am a Pampered Chef consultant and I used my childhood nickname
  • silverstardust
    silverstardust Posts: 34 Member
    Options
    My hair used to be silver and I love David Bowie's old alter ego "Ziggy Stardust"!

fun thread!
  • miss_sarcastic
    Options
    I tend to be pretty witty and sarcastic with my humor, so my friends started calling me Ms. Sarcastic a few years ago. It stuck.
  • CanadianChic
    Options
    Born and raised Canadian, and well... female... :flowerforyou:
  • DataBased
    DataBased Posts: 513 Member
    Options