How many of you are in school?

Options
12346»

Replies

• horseplaypen
    horseplaypen Posts: 442 Member
    Options
    Yay, I was wondering if I'd find another vet student here! I'm in second year... right now we're doing parasitology, toxicology, therio, principles of surgery, small animal behaviour, anesthesiology (worst ever), pharmacology.... definitely looking forward to being done!!!

What are you thinking of specializing in?
    Vet School.... 14 months until I'm a DVM :happy:

Classes.....bacteriology, surgery, infectious diseases, reproduction, swine medicine, small animal medicine, exotics, and anything in between. Average about 26 credits a semester:tongue:
  • Stephendw9
    Stephendw9 Posts: 88 Member
    Options
    Senior graduating in May from "The University of Louisiana at Lafayette" in International Marketing. Long journey, but well worth it.

Geaux Cajuns!
  • kaytiecakes
    kaytiecakes Posts: 79 Member
    Options
    I'm a full-time student at a tech college for Pharmacy Tech. This is my second medical program, previously I completed a Medical Transcription program but that didn't pan out very well. But! The more I learn about the healthcare system, insurance policies, and pharmaceutical drugs, the healthier I feel motivated to be!
  • mznisaelaine
    mznisaelaine Posts: 2,262 Member
    Options
    I'm a Psychology major emphasis in Applied Behavior Analysis :)
  • GreatSetOfBrains
    GreatSetOfBrains Posts: 675 Member
    Options
    BSN- lots of nurses out there!
  • ummlovelovesyou
    ummlovelovesyou Posts: 1,024 Member
    Options
    In college.

Getting thru my general ed courses..............................

meh.

Speaking of which....I should be reading right now...wahhhh :sad:
  • chu604
    chu604 Posts: 353 Member
    Options