Anyone from the UK?

Options

Replies

• AliceKlaar
    AliceKlaar Posts: 275 Member
    Options
    There are more of us Brits lurking than you might think :glasses: I'm in the Cotswolds, been on mfp nearly 3 weeks.
  • danatshape123
    Options
    I'm a Personal Trainer in Swindon Wilts. Add me for constant updates, info and free advice www.shape123.co.uk
  • cherylroyle
    Options
    Hello, !'m Cheryl from Manchester. I too was wondering if there was anyone from the UK out there. I'm 40 years old with 3 kids, i've been on MFP for 3 weeks and finding it really helpful, which surprised me. Lost six pounds so far with another 17 to go before I hit my first target, feels like a long way off! Please feel free to add me, it would be nice to have some MFP's.
  • graelwyn
    graelwyn Posts: 1,340 Member
    Options
    Hi, I am Kate and reside in Southampton, Hampshire. (unfortunately).
    Add me if you like, though I can sometimes be a misery guts in my diary update bits, lol.
  • ball858
    ball858 Posts: 395 Member
    Options
    Hi from Yorkshire - feel free to add me
  • manda68
    manda68 Posts: 16
    Options
    hi im mandy and im from peterborough , and im always looking for friends to motivate me x
  • marylou1976
    marylou1976 Posts: 105 Member
    Options
    Hello from Essex!!
  • ding30180
    ding30180 Posts: 53 Member
    Options
    Englishman living in Atlanta, GA, USA.
  • mandycasey
    mandycasey Posts: 274 Member
    Options
    Hi i'm from hampshire, feel free to add me xx
  • Naybelline
    Naybelline Posts: 407 Member
    Options
    Derbyshire :)
  • jaynegarrod
    jaynegarrod Posts: 12 Member
    Options
    I am in UK - scarborough

Feel free to add me :-)
  • roshart
    roshart Posts: 18
    Options