restarting and need friends!

Options

Replies

• ajerman
    ajerman Posts: 1
    Options
    Hello,

I just joined about 5 mins ago. I'm 32, married, one step son and looking for a little motivation myself! I'm hoping to get a pic posted soon, but in the mean time feel free to add me as a friend!
  • Sariebon
    Sariebon Posts: 52 Member
    Options
    Hi Jen!
    I'm Sarah, 24 and married with a fur-baby. I work in travel (i.e. sit on my rear allllll day!) and have been on and off MFP for awhile now. Have now decided that I'm in this for the long haul and need to shed this excess weight!
  • angelz_love
    angelz_love Posts: 36 Member
    Options
    Hi! Someone add me! I started yesterday, need accountability:) 31, I have a 12 year old, 3 dogs, 2 cats, I am a kindergarten teacher. I would LOVE to lose 10 lbs to fit into the wedding dress that was ordered a size too small!
  • yocaitygee
    Options
    I'm restarting, too! You can add me! I have a full time job on my butt, too, but I go to the gym 2-3 times a day! I try to go before work and I sometimes add walking at lunch, too! It's doable, you just need some motivation! I need the support and motivation as well. I'll request you :)
  • sarahlee19
    sarahlee19 Posts: 21 Member
    Options
    Any1 feel free 2 add me
  • mtm77
    mtm77 Posts: 84
    Options
    Welcome! Good luck to you on your journey!
  • arkansascountrygirl
    arkansascountrygirl Posts: 234 Member
    Options
    Hi Jenn and everyone you are all welcome to add me. my name is Katie
  • jenilynn34
    Options
    Hello.....

My name is Jenn as well. I have 4 kids, a husband, and a sit on my butt all day job too! (which also includes a total of 3 hours driving to and from work!!!) Needless to say, I spend A LOT of time on my rear....... I just started this a week or so ago and really need the motivation as well, not only to stay on track but learn to be more open about trying new (healthy) foods.

Feel free to add me and good luck!!