Replies

• Iansmommy123011
    Iansmommy123011 Posts: 872 Member
    Options
    Hey add me if you like :)
  • bellaxept
    bellaxept Posts: 5 Member
    Options
    I am also new to this fitness pal and need new friends also! Its always nice to be able to share and talk with other who have similar goals :) add me! I feel like i hace reached a plateau with my workouts :/ any advice would be appreciated!
  • klbourland
    Options
    I'm new too and could use all the support I can get! Feel free to add me as well.
  • _trickpie
    _trickpie Posts: 87
    Options
    Hey! I joined a long while ago, but have just restarted my profile and am ready to shed this weight. I'm 27 and would love to be at my goal weight before I reach 30.

My name's Jen, I'm single, no kids and work full time at a technology company which means spending all day sitting on my rear. I'm here looking for inspiration and support to keep me accountable! I would love to meet new friends so feel free to add me!
    So much in common with me! I'm 28, single, no kids (though I count my cat as a dependant), full time desk job, wanting to get to goal before 30, and looking for similar MFP contacts to relate to and keep up with. :)
  • vadiane1
    vadiane1 Posts: 50
    Options
    Hi, I'm Di...I joined in January of this year. Every pound is a battle but a battle well worth the fight. I'm 46 (OUCH), but have a desk job during the day and almost an hour commute to get to and from work. I have started walking during my lunch break and am revisiting Jillian Michael's workout DVDs. I too, and always looking for new friends who can motivate me, as well as I can motivate them. Add me if you'd like!
    Di
  • addiva45
    addiva45 Posts: 4 Member
    Options