When do you stop using My Fitness Pal?

Options
citizenpioneer
citizenpioneer Posts: 37 Member
Do you ever plan on not using My Fitness Pal? I've used it for over a year now and I feel like I still don't know a good portion size when I see it. It seems like I may have to use it forever! Do you think you'll ever learn to look at a plate and know how to count the nutrition facts without this site, or are we here for good?

Replies

• MILFaspirations
    MILFaspirations Posts: 108 Member
    Options
    never stop! unless they start charging.
  • Nelski
    Nelski Posts: 1,607 Member
    Options
    I have been counting calorie on and off for a few years. I do think I've learned to eyeball portions and calories on foods I eat all the time. I'm not sure if I will ever completely stop. When I do take a break I always find myself coming back to it so only time will tell.
  • JoshuaL86
    JoshuaL86 Posts: 403 Member
    Options
    I will use it as long as it's here. It's a little extra work having to count calories and all, but it's definitely worth it!
  • AmberJslimsAWAY
    AmberJslimsAWAY Posts: 2,468 Member
    Options
    NEVER!!! You use it FOR-EV-ER
  • warmachinejt
    warmachinejt Posts: 2,167 Member
    Options
    when i die
  • Serah87
    Serah87 Posts: 5,481 Member
    Options
    I'm not to my goal yet, but I will probably keep using MFP!! :)
  • sammys1girly
    sammys1girly Posts: 1,045 Member
    Options
    I'm an addict to mfp so probably never. Helps keep me on track & focused, accountable to someone who cares, and is a great place to get great fitness info!
  • Flissbo
    Flissbo Posts: 302 Member
    Options