Least favorite 30 DS moves

Options
1235»

Replies

• clowermom
    clowermom Posts: 52 Member
    Options
    I actually love Level 2 - it's my favourite! Least favourites would be jumping lunges and rock star jumps both of which appear in L3 (hmm, plyometrics seem to be my least favourites in all JM's workouts!). I do love the walking plank and plank rows from L3 though - feel so strong when I do them!

ETA: Oh yeah, chair squats with v raise = pure evil but at least I know I'm nearly done when they come round!

Yes! I felt exactly the same way when I did 30DS. But Jillian and I have broke up. I think because she hates me. But I got the last laugh! I lost quite a few inches and pounds and gained strength that helped when I started lifting weights. For that, I will hold a fond spot for her workouts. She does get results!
  • jenniferdances1
    jenniferdances1 Posts: 86 Member
    Options
    I love the 30 Day Shred but it can definitely get INTENSE! I almost cried a couple of times during Level 2! lol

Moves I hate:

Level 1: Anterior raises with the side lunge

Level 2: Chair squats with a v raise (the worst!), plank jacks, plank twists

Level 3: SCISSOR CRUNCHES (OMG I HATE THEM!), plank rows with leg raises, rock star jumps (only because they kind of hurt my ankles)
  • amoffatt
    amoffatt Posts: 674 Member
    Options
    I am on D8L3 and I love it! I never got the hang of the chair squat V raise in level 2 - that was my least favorite move of all! I am finding level 3 to be easier than level 2, and I like the moves SO much better. Hang in there!!!

Level 3 is by far the best!
  • mariposa224
    mariposa224 Posts: 1,269 Member
    Options
    I am on D8L3 and I love it! I never got the hang of the chair squat V raise in level 2 - that was my least favorite move of all! I am finding level 3 to be easier than level 2, and I like the moves SO much better. Hang in there!!!

Level 3 is by far the best!