Where are all the 20 somethings?

Options

Replies

• sunshine__angel
    sunshine__angel Posts: 366 Member
    Options
    I'm 25 (26 in September) and I still need to lose about 17lbs!
  • bgrune131
    bgrune131 Posts: 703 Member
    Options
    I'm 25 and wanting to lose about 10 - 15 more lbs. :) Feel free to add me!
  • ashreynolds09
    ashreynolds09 Posts: 257 Member
    Options
    I'm 25, with about 20-25 more pounds to lose. A little more than what you're lookin for but I'm all about new friends! :) I have had 2 kids so no partying really for me!
  • iegeland
    iegeland Posts: 2
    Options
    Hi! I'm 22 and want to lose 8 kg. I'm a student, so it is really hard to stay away from the alcohol, but I believe I can do it. Add me and we can do it together :D
  • Ravenesque_
    Ravenesque_ Posts: 257 Member
    Options
    also 25 here with a load to lose.
  • BatWoman2012
    Options
    Hi Im 26 (27 in July) have quite a bit too lose. Dont really party much these days but I will be this weekend because its my brothers 18th EEK! I don't exercise much coz Im always tired after work and just find it hard to get motivated. Feel free to add me people :)
  • monovixxen
    Options
    I'm 25 and I have 13 lbs left to lose.
  • nmj1988
    nmj1988 Posts: 65 Member
    Options
    Im 23 and literally have been hating these last 10 pounds!!!!! im 6 pounds away from my first goal, but i want to go a little more. Feel free to add me!! goodluck with those last 10 pounds!
  • kellyo15
    kellyo15 Posts: 51
    Options
    I feel you on the intense program thing. I'm in pharmacy school, definitely eats up my whole life... lol! Which program are you in??

Pharmacy is a great field, I know a few recent grads and everyone seems to love their job! I'm in vet school...currently in the middle of finals for my first year, so I've still got quite a ways to go :)
  • aqua172
    aqua172 Posts: 11 Member
    Options
    I'm 27 and want to lose another 10, but am stuck :(