New here and I need some friends!

Options

Replies

• tryinghard71
    Options
    Welcome! You can add me. I am pretty new as well. oh, and addicted.
  • EmilyCholette1990
    EmilyCholette1990 Posts: 39 Member
    Options
    Hi, Im looking to lose about the same ammount of weight, feel free to add me! :)
  • JessicaLauren209
    JessicaLauren209 Posts: 3 Member
    Options
    Good luck! As long as you're willing you can do it! I'm trying to lose 60 lbs total...but I set little goals for myself that way I don't get overwhelmed with such a HUGE number! :)

Feel free to add me...I'm new to the MFP community as well.
  • SuCcERBuNcH
    SuCcERBuNcH Posts: 68 Member
    Options
    hello
    i love to had you as friend am happy that you are here to lose some weight to we can do it with each other feel free to add me
    i like challenges very much so if you want we can compete and find some others to do that to :bigsmile:
  • momtomanygirls
    momtomanygirls Posts: 23 Member
    Options
    welcome and good luck with your goals! you can do it! i am trying to get mine too!
  • Charisse1011
    Charisse1011 Posts: 84 Member
    Options
    feel free to add me, my friends list is awesome...
  • SuCcERBuNcH
    SuCcERBuNcH Posts: 68 Member
    Options
    am going to add you , cuz i see that you are having a problems with that if you want accept me :flowerforyou:
  • _the_feniks_
    _the_feniks_ Posts: 3,443 Member
    Options
    Welcome and good luck! My wife and I are separating--who knows what the future holds--and our kids are 5 and 3. You can reach your goal, just let your emotions drive you to hit that goal. Feel free to add me if you'd like. Best of luck!
  • scicco
    scicco Posts: 58 Member
    Options
    welcome to all the newcomers!!! Always willing to offer support and get some back in return. Feel free to add me too
  • mommyaudie
    Options