Favorite subway sandwich?

Options
What's your favorite subway sandwich, include bread, cheese, and toppins

Replies

• js370
    js370 Posts: 140
    Options
    Oven Roasted Chicken - Wheatbread,Amercheese,Spinach,Lettuce,Tomato,Pickle,Olives,Jalapenos,Mustard and
    Steak & Cheese - Wheat,Amercheese,Spinach,Tomato,Olives,Jalapenos,BuffaloSauce.
  • angeldaae
    angeldaae Posts: 348 Member
    Options
    My favorite is the buffalo chicken on white, with pepperjack cheese, spinach, onions, bell peppers, a little ranch, and hot sauce.

If I need a lower-calorie sandwich, my favorite is turkey breast on white, with american cheese, spinach, bell peppers, banana peppers, jalapeno peppers, onions, vinegar and salt & pepper.
  • Buettner22
    Buettner22 Posts: 130 Member
    Options
    Im a newbie vegan and subway has become my bestfriend. I love the 9 grain honey oat, veggie delight with lettuce, pickles, olives and tomatoes. I literally eat a 6" every other day. Thank God for something normal that doesnt consist of tofu!!!
  • Twilightsunflower
    Twilightsunflower Posts: 330 Member
    Options
    subway club with pepper jack on italian... with lett, tom, cucmbers, pickles, olives, bell peppers and honey mustard
  • UsaJewels05
    UsaJewels05 Posts: 229 Member
    Options
    My favorite is the Oven Roasted Chicken Breast on Wheat or Honey Oat, with no cheese, lettuce, tomatoes, pickles, bell peppers, cucumbers, and mustard.
  • myshell67
    myshell67 Posts: 64 Member
    Options
    Spicy Italian on Monterey cheddar, pepper jack cheese, lettuce, onion, black olives, ranch, jalapeño & banana peppers. Yum! My go to low cal is turkey breast & ham on wheat.
  • FoodieGal09
    FoodieGal09 Posts: 198 Member
    Options
    I had the chicken temptation for the first time today and it was great.Basically it's a breaded chicken fillet with cheese and I had it on the Italian bread with lettuce and sweet chili sauce. Divine.
  • Serah87
    Serah87 Posts: 5,481 Member