What do you like to collect?

Options

Replies

• nucreeman
    nucreeman Posts: 40
    Options
    Elephant anything!! Whether it's figurines, stuffed animals, jewelery, tattoos, you name it!

I love elephants too! I also collect shot glasses.
  • Captain_Mal
    Captain_Mal Posts: 945 Member
    Options
    Books, coins, and my children's art.

Seashells from each beach we visit too.
  • BetterMike
    BetterMike Posts: 131 Member
    Options
    I've been collecting POUNDS for a few years now but trying to get rid of them slowly...
  • jackpotclown
    jackpotclown Posts: 3,291 Member
    Options
    Souls....I'm a redhead.
    that........is......AWESOME!!!!!! I have a fellow soul stealing friend, you should see how many she's collected as each freckle is a soul long lost......so happy for you guys....we have an agreement that if the zombie apocalypse were to happen that I would voluntarily give her my soul before the zombies get to me \m/
    I think you must be talking about me and, if you're not, then you have TWO soul-stealing friends.
    awesome Cory, but she has first dibs on my soul when the zombies come \m/
  • WifeNMama
    WifeNMama Posts: 2,876 Member
    Options
    Books

Knives

Old tin containers (I use them for small storage and gifting baked goods)
  • Justjoshin
    Justjoshin Posts: 999 Member
    Options
    Due to the fact that my business revolves around selling antiquities and collectibles to all of you people that collect crazy things, I've spent my entire life trying NOT to have collections of my own. (When you start getting spam mail about buying my wares, you know how you got on our mailing list ... I jest)

Unfortunately.. I have recently started collecting antique Strongman/Bodybuilding items.
    I also have an extensive watch/firearms collection.
  • ItsMandeeBitch
    ItsMandeeBitch Posts: 159 Member
    Options
    Shoes
    Watches
    Purses
    Lipgloss
    Sunglasses

To name the Major things.
  • ItsMandeeBitch
    Options