Really WANTING Supportive friends to add!!

Options

Replies

• annadunn12
    annadunn12 Posts: 42 Member
    Options
    Hi there! I have no friends on here as yet as I've not been very consistent at logging on... but new week and new determination as I booked a summer holiday!! Yay!! So if anyone would like support and motivation in return for the same, please add me?! :-) x x
  • Feed_the_Bears
    Feed_the_Bears Posts: 275 Member
    Options
    Welcome! I'm active daily on here and love knew people to learn from and help out. I'd like to think I'm fairly educated in health and fitness and want to share it with anyone I can, in a tactful manner of course. No body likes a know it all ;).

I've got 20 lb to lose, but I helped my mom through a 200 lb loss before so I have some experience with both sides of the spectrum.

Best of luck, you can do it :)
  • janelleh83
    Options
    Feel free to add me also!
  • kevin3344
    kevin3344 Posts: 702 Member
    Options
    Just passed 300+ days on MFP...love to run! 5k's, 10k's, 2 half's and a full marathon. You can do this. Staying active is the key!

Don't forget to open your diary, it helps with accountability :)
  • BetterFasterStronger
    Options
    Feel free to add me!
  • vbcoach25
    vbcoach25 Posts: 27 Member
    Options
    Welcome to the boards and to committing to use MFP as a tool to help you get the success you desire! I hit my 95 day mark today with logging my foods. The app on my phone is so helpful to make sure I keep myself in check. I am not perfect, but it helps me to get back on track quickly. Consistency (not perfection) is key!

I'd love to stay in touch as well. I still have 40-50 lbs to go on my journey and I am taking it a day at a time. I'm on day 13 of a 90 day fitness program right now and I'm hoping to shed 15 lbs during that time and one clothes size.

Positive thoughts for us and all those on this journey with us!

Julie (aka VBCoach25)
  • katysmith77
    katysmith77 Posts: 7 Member