Women over 50 - I'm back and need friends again...

Options
Hello. I was on here before and did great - and then I quit. If you were my friend before - could you friend me again? (Cuz I can't find all of you!!!)

And if you weren't my friend before....I need some help and motivation. I'll try to motivate you as well. (you don't have to be over 50 LOL :-)

Replies

• LHudson53
    LHudson53 Posts: 126
    Options
    Wow, it's wonderful to have someone post who is a little older...

Please feel free to add me. I work at home and am on here several times a day. I'm always looking for people to keep me motivated, and that I can help motivate.

Good luck, and I hope I hear from you!

Laurie
  • kgibson2901
    kgibson2901 Posts: 4 Member
    Options
    Hi, I'm new to this, and need friends for support and motivation. I am on here a few times a day as well. Will be 50 in January so nice to hear from someone around the same age. Hope to hear from you. Cheers Karen.
  • Healthy_Melva
    Healthy_Melva Posts: 91 Member
    Options
    Hi, feel free to add me. I'm over 50 and have gained more than 40 pounds in the past 4 years. I expect it will take me at least that long to shed it, so more friends to help keep me motivated, the merrier.

Melva
  • skinnyme47
    skinnyme47 Posts: 807 Member
    Options
    Welcome back to My Fitness Pal. :smile:
  • sallycan
    sallycan Posts: 9
    Options
    Well, I am over 50 and never have too many friends! I have only been on a few weeks, but love it! Send me a friend request! :smile:
  • redcat17
    redcat17 Posts: 267 Member
    Options
    Welcome back! Feel free to add me if you want. I'm on pretty much every day and would love to have more support!
  • QuikDogs
    QuikDogs Posts: 194 Member
    Options