What's the story behind your profile picture?

Options

Replies

• DMW914
    DMW914 Posts: 368 Member
    Options
    Doodling w/my phone at work. I'm was trying to learn how to upload pics. I'm still new to technology. My kids used to do all that stuff for me now they are grown & gone so I have to learn for myself.
  • helengetshealthy
    helengetshealthy Posts: 171 Member
    Options
  • Darkskinned88
    Darkskinned88 Posts: 1,177 Member
    Options
    Token progress pic because i refuse to post in success stories until i hit the goal
  • BlisterLamb
    BlisterLamb Posts: 396 Member
    Options
    Target practice after a really rough week. Sometimes a girl just needs to shoot things! I killed several JD bottles and two milk jugs full of water.
  • drailine
    drailine Posts: 13 Member
    Options
    It's one of my modeling pics that a friend of me took while working on a project for an art show. I just fell in love with the pic; it's one of my favorites.
  • NotSoBigNeil
    NotSoBigNeil Posts: 215 Member
    Options
    I was trying to make my friend smile :D
  • Delovelybella87
    Options
    my love of Batman!!! hehe:tongue::glasses:
  • NavyKnightAh13
    NavyKnightAh13 Posts: 1,394 Member
    Options
    I was out running and stopped in a park and went to the bathroom. Afterwards, washed my hands and to show the sweat on my arm (i had ran two miles) thus the picture :)
  • slkehl
    slkehl Posts: 3,801 Member
    Options
    I went bowling with some friends after a wedding. We were all dressed up, and we kept getting asked if we'd come from prom!
  • vinnieti
    vinnieti Posts: 79 Member
    Options
    Night out for a good friend's birthday... I'm not sure how may drinks deep I was at that point haha
  • ilovemybuggy
    ilovemybuggy Posts: 1,584 Member
    Options
    Taken saturday night when I was about to go out with some friends for my friend Ashley's bday
  • vinnieti
    vinnieti Posts: 79 Member
    Options