My Ultimate Before & After Pics 88 lbs.!

Options

Replies

• singnrun
    singnrun Posts: 1
    Options
    Wow! You look amazing! I'm new to MFP. I started this journey about 2 months and 10 lbs ago at around 215. You have defnitely given me the inspiration and determination to get it done. I am also a runner and just signed up for a half marathon in October. I just recently was able to go 5 miles without stopping so I have a lot of work to do. But I'm gonna do it!! Thanks for posting the pics!
  • martyv73
    martyv73 Posts: 32 Member
    Options
    Hot stuff!!!!!!!! Amazing job! So inspiring!!!!
  • fit4lyfeLisa
    fit4lyfeLisa Posts: 529 Member
    Options
    Congrats!! You look fabulous!!
  • konjit
    konjit Posts: 16
    Options
    YOU ARE A ROCK STAR!!!!!!!!!! Great JOB!
  • Debbiegh3303
    Options
    That is amazing!! GREAT JOB!!
  • love9705
    love9705 Posts: 478 Member
    Options
    Amazing congratulations!!!! It look like your husband lost weight as well. You guys both look great and much happier. What an inspiration. Thanks for sharing :smile:
  • bjshields
    bjshields Posts: 677 Member
    Options
    My jaw rarely drops, but it did after seeing those two pictures!! Wow!! Congrats & well done!:drinker:
  • ahelgers10
    ahelgers10 Posts: 376 Member
    Options
    You look great! Way to go!
  • boyslie72487
    boyslie72487 Posts: 181 Member
    Options
    YOU LOOK AMAZING!!!!!!!!!! great job!!!!!!
  • geminigrl622
    geminigrl622 Posts: 144
    Options
    You look amazing!!
  • TheyCallMeTaterSalad
    Options
    You look absolutely beautiful. Way to go girl!
  • jeep4james
    jeep4james Posts: 19 Member
    Options
    Great job, Ive got about 20 more to go, thanks for the insperation!
    James
  • Timby1
    Timby1 Posts: 294 Member
    Options
    Great job! And, I bet Robin is pretty happy, too. :)
  • Mistyblu08
    Mistyblu08 Posts: 580 Member
    Options