I need Nike+ Running friends

Options

Replies

• cisko213
    cisko213 Posts: 10 Member
    Options
    Hi ya'all, I'm new to this website and the nike plus app. Would be cool to add some friends for extra motivation and competition. My user name is Cisko213 on here and nike plus. Soon I will also add the fuel band. But I want to wait for new one.
  • Afaslan
    Afaslan Posts: 1
    Options
    Hey!! Let's run together. I added some friends here.
    Add me!! User name: afaslan
  • bfinup
    bfinup Posts: 47
    Options
    Feel free to add me. Username is blainecore
  • littleflorence
    Options
    I'm just getting into running, my current goal is to get to 5km. I'd love some competition to keep me motivated! My username is natalietea.
  • jrkron
    jrkron Posts: 1
    Options
    I'm getting back into running after a several-year hiatus. I'd like to be running 10+ milers by this fall and I have a particular interest in trail running. I'm currently running around 25 miles a week and will be steadily increasing....would like to add a few Nike+ friends with similar profiles for some friendly competition and motivation. Feel free to invite me, username: jrkron
  • mandarinboy
    Options
    I have been using Nike+ for years and run around 60-100 km / week and need more nike+ friends. My name: Mandarinboy
  • mattcordas
    mattcordas Posts: 1
    Options
    Hi guys, only just recently got this and would love some more friends to compete against.. Hit me up: mattcordas
  • Deckikwok
    Deckikwok Posts: 1
    Options
    should be decki kwok. via facebook. been using Nike+ for a year on a regular basis
  • bardia73
    bardia73 Posts: 3
    Options
    Hi i'm new add me please.
    "Bardia73"
  • stephenszymanski
    stephenszymanski Posts: 114 Member
    Options
    I wish Nike would get their crap together. I'd love to use it again, but without challenges... I won't.

They said they would get them done last fall, and we're still waiting.
  • Scoopx