Professions/Careers/Jobs

Options
I want to get to know the people in the MFP Community a little bit better. What does everybody do? What is your title?

I'll go first. I am a stay-at-home Mom and Editor/Proofreader of my own business called The Werd Nerd. :glasses:

Replies

• gshoemaker06
    gshoemaker06 Posts: 264 Member
    Options
    The werd nerd? I like it, can we know more?

I'm currently a quality/productivity engineer for Newell Rubbermaid's writing division. We produce Sharpies & papermate, among a billion other brands.
  • cdub78
    cdub78 Posts: 88 Member
    Options
    I am a Steel Buyer for an Automotive Stamping Company in South East Michigan. It's a stressful industry but at least I am never bored at work!
  • tnrunningnurse
    tnrunningnurse Posts: 549 Member
    Options
    I am an OR nurse in the orthopedic department. I am also in Indpendent Advocare Distributor. Wife and Mother of 3 children.
  • tnrunningnurse
    tnrunningnurse Posts: 549 Member
    Options
    bump
  • jules080670
    jules080670 Posts: 55 Member
    Options
    I am a neonatal nurse, married with 2 boys, aged 14 and 4!
  • tanyawitt
    Options
    Office Manager by day/Rockstar (singer) by night. :-)
    I live in Southern California but am from Green Bay, WI. No kids but lots of rescued fur-babies!
    Nice to meet everyone.
  • _Tara_R
    _Tara_R Posts: 688 Member
    Options
    I'm a Licensed Insurance Representative for a State Farm Agent. I'm also a Mommy to 2 girls, ages 5 and 1.
  • SP00KSH0WBABY
    Options
    Hello! I'm Tara... right now I am an Army wife and my husband is currently deployed, and I work as a Claims Handler here at a local insurance agency. (: AKA: I sit ALL day lol.

I will check out your website!
  • alpine1994
    alpine1994 Posts: 1,915 Member
    Options
    Hi! I'm an internal auditor for a big company. No kids, but I'm a mom to a mini bull terrier and a weird gray cat.
  • aubreykkkk
    aubreykkkk Posts: 147 Member
    Options