Professions/Careers/Jobs

Replies

• I'm a Cost Accountant for a strawberry nursery company.
  • I'm a child support officer for the local government office here in CA.
  • amberlykay1014
    amberlykay1014 Posts: 608 Member
    Store Manager of East Ridge Outfitters -- a climbing, hiking, backpacking shop. My fiance owns it and we do it together. <3
  • Brittany3914
    Brittany3914 Posts: 258 Member
    I'm a licensed funeral director / embalmer / crematory operator in Minnesota and Wisconsin and work for a family-owned funeral home in Winona, MN.
  • collectsfrogs
    collectsfrogs Posts: 34 Member
    I am a Public Accountant, mostly corporate and not-for-profit clients :)
  • I am a licensed Commercial Insurance Broker working for an independent brokerage east of the San Francisco area. I also have my Accident & Health license becaue the state says if your commercial policy has travel accident coverage thrown in, you need one (silly). I've been married to my high school sweetheart for 5 years and we have a toddler to keep us busy.

When I can, I like to get out and brush up on my photography skills.
  • pberta
    pberta Posts: 48 Member
    President of the United States. Okay not yet anyway. Currently Senior Account Manager- Data Center Services/ISP/ DR Solutions
  • scarlet331
    scarlet331 Posts: 42 Member
    I am a housewife and a student. I am taking up Medical Administrative Assisting and will be taking nursing next year. I have one ETSY store where I sell knitted items and jewelry.
  • silver_arrow3
    silver_arrow3 Posts: 1,373 Member
    My title is Global Programs Assistant, though my boss informed me on Friday that I would no longer be working with International guests. So I guess it's School Overnight Assistant now (even though it's my program and I'm not actually assisting anyone)?
  • crystalflame
    crystalflame Posts: 1,049 Member