Piercings...

Options

Replies

• Erindipitous
    Erindipitous Posts: 1,234 Member
    Options
    Both of my ears are pierced three times, and my nipples have been pieced for seven years.. No regrets whatsoever. I lovvve them. ;)

I just love piercings.. They can look very sexy on a man -- If tasteful.. Not face pierced shut or plugs, in my opinion. Gross. I've also never kissed anyone with a tongue ring, but I personally don't think I'd like it.

On my want list: Cartilages, both tragi, right eyebrow (which will probably never happen because I'm a nurse and I need to keep my appearance professional), a side labret (also will probably never happen), and I've been recently toying with the idea of dermals on my hips but I'm scared for rejection.

It wouldn't let me edit.. But I also want to add Triple Forward Helix to both ears. :)
  • callmejessica
    callmejessica Posts: 1,868 Member
    Options
    mostly ear piercings: lobes, conch, cartilage. had my bellybutton pierced, but it got rejected
  • Stephanie_Autry
    Stephanie_Autry Posts: 228 Member
    Options
    I have my nose, industrial bar, lobes pierced twice, & navel. I did have another gauge in my cartilage & I had my septum (pierced 3-4 times), and snake bites (pierced twice) but I took those out this year. Might get my septum repierced my 4th time... My piercings never get infected, I just get tired of the way they look and get new ones- then go back to them again...! LOL :)
  • AmyFett
    AmyFett Posts: 1,607 Member
    Options
    I have had just about everything pierced at one point or another. As of now, tongue, nose, ears a lot...
  • Pedal_Pusher
    Pedal_Pusher Posts: 1,166 Member
    Options
    On the right chick they are fcuking hot. On the wrong chick, not so much.....
  • RubyRubixcube
    RubyRubixcube Posts: 258 Member
    Options
    :3 I want MOAR!!