whats pi**ed you off today?

Options

Replies

• forgtmenot
    forgtmenot Posts: 860 Member
    Options
    The gym I love and have been on a free trial at for the past week wants to do a credit check to make me a member :grumble: I'm a student... so needless to say my credit blows. So, I don't even know if I'll be able to get a membership now.
  • poedunk65
    poedunk65 Posts: 1,336 Member
    Options
    idiots that don't drive the speed limit.
  • Reedern
    Reedern Posts: 525 Member
    Options
    On my drive into work this morning, the freaking stupid woman that was going 25mph in a 40mph zone with NO passing lanes. Not a good idea to piss off a pregnant woman on a monday at 7AM. I almost followed her, but somehow thought better of it.
  • Brandicaloriecountess
    Options
    My stupid X sending my his shirtless photo.
  • bhawk82
    bhawk82 Posts: 24 Member
    Options
    Traffic....enough said.
  • tequilasunris3
    Options
    My house mates are f***ing b*tches. One of them 'no longer wants anything to do with me' because I forgot to wash a cup and left it over night and so the other one has copied her and has also decided to ignore me. Get your own brain and get a god damn life outside of stressing over one god damn thing being out of place.

I hate people so god damn much.
  • dmoses
    dmoses Posts: 786 Member
    Options
    my dog pissing on my carpet... right in front of me!!
  • CarrieQuiteContrary
    Options
    Jackholes. They piss me off.
  • momo0884
    Options
    Checking my bank account to see that the Dept of Educ student loan charged me TWICE instead of once...now I'm out $150 until it gets resolved. UGH!
  • marz31
    marz31 Posts: 159 Member
    Options