So disappointed :(

Options
2»

Replies

• pussycat1997
    Options
    yeaaaah same at my school girls that r stick thin eat fries burgers kebabs lasanya like everyday from the canteen
  • BelindaDuvessa
    BelindaDuvessa Posts: 1,014 Member
    Options
    Thank you all so much for your support. I was so excited when I saw so many replies so quickly. I have not taken any measurements but I have been meaning to try and find an old bathing suit and measure myself that way. I have seen I fit a little better in medium sized t-shirts but they are still rather tight.

I made my food diary public, thanks for that advice. I didn't know that was an option. I hope it helps. I am not very good about figuring out meals, especially because I am a college student, so quick and cheap are best for me.

I am starting to think that I am not eating enough. A lot of people have told me that...but it's just crazy for me to believe that. I always feel like I am eating too much even when I am just 200 calories over my 1,200. I have no idea where to even begin. I feel like there are no foods are either in between, they are either healthy or unhealthy. I google healthy recipes every now and then but I only ever find meals to make for a family. I am just one person so I am looking for small, easy things.

Thank you guys so much for your replies, support, advice, and friend requests. I am going to try super hard to stay on top of tracking my food on MFP.