Friends wanted

Options
I'm still really new to this and am open to new friends.... I feel pretty serious about finally losing weight and could use some motivation (and give some!) along the way!

Replies

• amyford25
    amyford25 Posts: 85 Member
    Options
    Feel free to add me if you like, I'm looking to add more friends too. :)
  • virtuousnfabulous
    Options
    I am looking for myfitnesspal friends to connect with and motivate one another as we continue on of health/fitness goals. I have been using myfitnesspal since Juky 30th. My trainer and nutritionist introduced me to the app. I love it. I have lost 22 lbs to date and have about 4-6 lbs more to lose to get reach my desired goal.
  • suse_75
    suse_75 Posts: 3 Member
    Options
    looking to add friends as well. Just started back today after a hiatus
  • ianisgreat
    Options
    Feel free to add me if you like. I don't post much, but I do check this nearly every day.
  • ellaraenae1
    ellaraenae1 Posts: 21 Member
    Options
    I too am new to this site --

My daughter introduced me to it and suggested I try it --

So far I have lost 7 pounds -- have a long way to go --

I do not know how to add friends or add pictures yet -- but am trying --

I live in Rochester, NY and am looking for support to lose 50 pounds -- any an all suggestions welcome --

Thanks and have a great day --
  • Jim_1960
    Jim_1960 Posts: 399
    Options
    Ready and waiting to be added if you want!
  • Sharon_C
    Sharon_C Posts: 2,132 Member
    Options
    Anyone feel free to add me. I'm always looking for new friends. I post often and try to be very encouraging.
  • _kannnd
    _kannnd Posts: 247 Member
    Options
    Feel free to add me as well! :)
  • Iron_Maiden
    Iron_Maiden Posts: 326 Member
    Options
    I'm here for you - please add me! You're not alone - none of us are! Welcome to MFP!!! :flowerforyou:
  • bonitacubana
    Options