Worst part of your job?

Options

Replies

• TommiEgan
    TommiEgan Posts: 256 Member
    Options
    Since I cannot do anything at work and I am waiting for paperwork and redtape to clear so I can leave, for me it is waiting from 7am til 4pm to go home.
  • tonyggd
    Options
    starting at 4am
  • RodSuarez
    RodSuarez Posts: 6,309 Member
    Options
    Talentless students =(
  • MidwestAngel
    MidwestAngel Posts: 1,897 Member
    Options
    The number breasts I have to look at.
  • gotogirl81
    gotogirl81 Posts: 278 Member
    Options
    looking at cheese all day long.

what i meant to say was looking at it.. and not being able to eat it. I build custom made gourmet food baskets. :drool:
  • Insanity2bSane
    Insanity2bSane Posts: 204 Member
    Options
    Showing up for it!
  • jenilla1
    jenilla1 Posts: 11,118 Member
    Options
    I'm a teacher....the worst part of the job is most definitely the marking. Takes forever. I am currently on here avoiding a huge pile of year 8 books.....

Hundreds of essays...When I was teaching I'd have to stay after school for hours on end. Taking them home was useless - I'd never get them done with all the distractions... :tongue:
  • BeeElMarvin
    BeeElMarvin Posts: 2,086 Member
    Options

WAIT! WHAT?
  • jessicalynn75
    jessicalynn75 Posts: 371 Member
    Options
    Seeing the worst of parents and how it effects their children.
  • PJ64
    PJ64 Posts: 866 Member
    Options
    TPS reports, the Bobs, and the lady who answers the phones with the same script.....\m/

Yeaaaaaah I'm gonna need you to come in on Saturday
  • WendyTerry420
    WendyTerry420 Posts: 13,274 Member
    Options
    Having to close my internet pages when the boss rolls around my desk........

:laugh: :laugh:

:heart:
  • deb3129
    deb3129 Posts: 1,294 Member
    Options