Anyone else in graduate school?

Options
13»

Replies

• nmh20
    nmh20 Posts: 51 Member
    Options
    Master's of Accounting student here!! Add me!
  • AggieFan2011
    AggieFan2011 Posts: 551 Member
    Options
    I'm 23 and in my second semester of grad school right now. I'm getting my Masters in Curriculum and Instruction. :smile:
  • YaGigi
    YaGigi Posts: 817 Member
    Options
    Hon, when I did my law school I've lost so much weight due to stress and depression of the exams! It was horrifying, I couldn't sleep. Some professors still come to e in my nightmares! I know they are hard on purpose to get us ready for the courts but that was simply brutal...

I also got my MBA recently and it was so easy after the law school, I was working full time and going to school, and partying like crazy, graduated with gpa 3.8, no sweat.
  • ALLIMJ6
    Options
    Hi
    I am in my last year of my Master program-School Counseling only 700 internship hours separate me from that piece of paper. I gain weight mainly from the stress of finding an internship site (my search is still going????); now I am using my free time to loose the weight and use exercise as a stress reliever. I have more stress now than any time frame during my graduate school.
    Good luck everyone with your journey and feel free to add me. Be blessed.
  • camiann585
    camiann585 Posts: 30 Member
    Options
    I just looked up "free food" on PhD comics. LOL. So true and so problematic.
  • kam10488
    kam10488 Posts: 5 Member
    Options