Tell me something about yourself..

Options

Replies

• MyProgressISYour1Proof
    Options
    Other than being a stay-at-home mother my most FAVORITE job ever was being a caregiver for adults with developmental disabilities.

Both are very rewarding!!
  • cuterbee
    cuterbee Posts: 545
    Options
    For more than 20 years, I've been giving experimental drugs to people, I foster dogs,and Ringo Starr is my boyfriend (OK, only two of these are true).
  • MyProgressISYour1Proof
    Options
    I'm currently in my second year of college after being out of school for over 20 years!

Great honey!
  • MyProgressISYour1Proof
    Options
    For more than 20 years, I've been giving experimental drugs to people, I foster dogs,and Ringo Starr is my boyfriend (OK, only two of these are true).

which two?? lol
  • MyProgressISYour1Proof
    Options
    I like to travel by myself. In the spring i went to Vietnam and Cambodia, and wound up kayaking in Halong Bay and doing a homestay in a H'mong village where they gave me a herbal bath in a bamboo barrel. Climbing in was hard, but climbing out was a trick. I've also camped in the Arctic.

I like to make quilts and cover them with yarn and beads, and occassionally paint them or burn holes in them.

And I read a lot. Right now, I'm enjoying reading this thread.

All of that sounds fun and that's great for the last part!
  • cuterbee
    cuterbee Posts: 545
    Options

which two?? lol

The whole foster dog thing is a lie...oh wait...

(actually, I think my husband would prefer the Ringo Starr scenario over the foster dogs, haha!).
  • serena569
    serena569 Posts: 427 Member
    Options
    I'm an accountant because it pays the bills and is 9-5. If I followed my passion - and Daddy's footsteps - I'd be a chef.
  • CherokeeBabe
    CherokeeBabe Posts: 1,704 Member
    Options
    I'm a level 90 Worgen, Unholy Death Knight.

^_^

:D

My dirty secret.... ;)

I mean, really, an Unholy DK? What was I thinking!!! XD