ALL Women in Bikinis!

Options

Replies

• daciaschoolfield
    Options
    Okay all you inspirational women, THANK YOU for this. In a millions years I didn't think I would ever have the guts to post something so revealing. I'm not at goal but I am PROUD of my success and pleased with my progress. This body has carried me through SO MUCH, despite the abuse I've put it through. 500+ pounds to start... and at that weight for many years... and I can run, jump, dance... and be DAMN PROUD. I'm humbled by all the brave women that have posted, so I just had to join your ranks. THANK YOU for this thread!

You. Are. Simply. Stunning.

Congratulations on all that you have accomplished, and honey, keep rocking that red lipstick. It is working for you!

(I'm relatively new to this whole 'posting' thing, so forgive the repeat message as I accidentally tagged the same message onto the thread stream. Here's to hoping the message gets where I want it to go!)
  • ChancyW
    ChancyW Posts: 437 Member
    Options
    I wish I was brave enough to post on here!!! :blushing:
  • justgowithit17
    justgowithit17 Posts: 1,392 Member
    Options
    just something i wanted to share that relates to this thread!

n2h2sg.jpg

us women come in all different shapes and sizes, each one being beautiful and unique! embrace your beauty ladies!
  • SoDamnHungry
    SoDamnHungry Posts: 6,998 Member
    Options

n2h2sg.jpg

us women come in all different shapes and sizes, each one being beautiful and unique! embrace your beauty ladies!

At first I was like "Sigh, more body shaming" and then this made me smile. =)
  • whierd
    whierd Posts: 14,025 Member
    Options

n2h2sg.jpg

You almost got a mean message from me before I read it completely. :tongue:
  • justgowithit17
    Options

n2h2sg.jpg

At first I was like "Sigh, more body shaming" and then this made me smile. =)

i'm glad it did! :bigsmile: i hate body shaming! can't we just all play patty cake and ride unicorns?
  • justgowithit17