Options

Replies

• ang3li
    ang3li Posts: 69 Member
    Options
    Hey ladies

I have done level 1 twice
    and now am on level 2..

i am not really doing it properly but have wanted to add the 30 day shred in addition to my 3 day week weight lifting routine..

I try and do it at least once a week.. but would like to be able to get up in the morning and do it at least twice a week!

Level 2 was much harder.. I enjoy it though

Please feel free to add me ladies!
  • HJOHNSON33
    HJOHNSON33 Posts: 11 Member
    Options
    I am on level 1 day 8. Feel free to add me :)
  • nikky731
    nikky731 Posts: 65 Member
    Options
    I sent you a request!
  • mombieocalypse
    Options
    I have to retry it. I am just beginning a jogging program and am fighting off potential shin splints. I threw in the 30ds and thought my shins were going to burst during the jumping jacks so I never went back. I am looking forward to adding it back in on my non-jogging days. I love seeing everyone's results. Stick with it, I think you will be amazed.
  • jesantos
    jesantos Posts: 4
    Options
    30 day shred is great i even have the 6 week 6 pack. keep going the results are worth it
  • emilyahartmann
    emilyahartmann Posts: 23 Member
    Options
    I just started level 1! I can tell I am going to need support to keep doing this :)
  • PaigeCatherine0
    Options
    I'm a few days into level 2 and it's much more challenging than level 1!
  • PrincessEliNa
    PrincessEliNa Posts: 524 Member
    Options
    Hey!! I just completed day 3 of the 30 Day Shred (I'm doing 2 days in, 1 rest day)
    Please feel free to add me (Anyone who is doing it)
    I could seriously use the support!!
  • babyweight100
    babyweight100 Posts: 5 Member
    Options
    I started D1L1 but my baby woke up when I was half way through. I think ill start over again. dont know how im gonna get through 30 days of this! excited to see myself in 30 days though, lol.
    hope you finish this time around!