Does your relationship have passion?

Options
I would say I'm pretty new to relationships, especially serious ones. I was just wondering if it's abnormal to not have any passion, I never feel like I'm 'wanted' or desired by my boyfriend and it sucks because that's one thing I find really important. I want like what P!nk has in her 'Try' film clip :I

Replies

• Dub_D
    Dub_D Posts: 1,760 Member
    Options
    Just break up!
  • corn63
    corn63 Posts: 1,580 Member
    Options
    Just break up!

Yup. If that's what you want, then that's what you should have. Don't settle for anything less.
  • SuperSexyDork
    SuperSexyDork Posts: 1,669 Member
    Options
    You're actually asking this question? If you do not have something that you find vital in a relationship and have never had it with that person, you shouldn't be with them. I think you know that.
  • Starla_86
    Options
    it's really not that easy, I feel like if I did break up with him than I could regret it for the rest of my life. What is I'm just being too demanding and unreasonable about things...maybe it's me that's the problem.
    The only reason I'm trying to seek help on here is because I have no idea about relationships and how they're meant to be, I know they're all different but I just don't know if where I am with him right now is in fact what I want?
  • corn63
    corn63 Posts: 1,580 Member
    Options
    it's really not that easy, I feel like if I did break up with him than I could regret it for the rest of my life. What is I'm just being too demanding and unreasonable about things...maybe it's me that's the problem.
    The only reason I'm trying to seek help on here is because I have no idea about relationships and how they're meant to be, I know they're all different but I just don't know if where I am with him right now is in fact what I want?