Say no to Friend Collectors

Options
2»

Replies

• salmon5516
    salmon5516 Posts: 3 Member
    Options
    Hi,

Im a complete newbie have only been logging my food diary for the last week but if you'd like to chat feel free to add me :)
  • sofievb
    sofievb Posts: 54
    Options
    I only started yesterday but I'm looking for active & supportive friends, as well. Adding you!
  • Timmyttt418
    Timmyttt418 Posts: 103 Member
    Options
    I am on everyday, feel free to add me. or anyone else that reads this.
  • ImperfectedBeauty
    ImperfectedBeauty Posts: 124 Member
    Options
    Insanity rocks!.. I got it for christmas last year but decided to use it more dedicatedly once i get into better shape. Btw- you have my dream body... so fricken jealous.
  • fatboypup
    fatboypup Posts: 1,873 Member
    Options
    aad26622a99c338754c4d8d1ef738bef
  • _JR_
    _JR_ Posts: 830 Member
    Options
    When you have around 400 friends and nobody comments or speaks with you, it's a weeee bit annoying. But hey, that's just my opinion.

You had 400 friends, and you're telling others not to be "friend collectors"???
  • babygirl_70
    Options
    I agree , if we are all gonna be friends on here we need to be supportive friends & not talk about what we went shopping at the mall for yesterday lol, but instead about ways we can support everyone through our weight loss journeys. Feel free to add me if you'd like.
  • nikinyx6
    nikinyx6 Posts: 772 Member
    Options
    I only have about 70 friends.. Most of them say crap as stupid as I do.

They're the best.

this

As long as when I see a friends username, I can relate it to SOMETHING, a picture, conversation, etc...they're good :)
  • babygirl_70
    Options
    I think we can still all be friends while supporting each other through our weight loss.
  • indyjames
    Options
    wow!
    after reading all this i must say the power of a post is interesting..Lol!