30 day shred wanna join?

Options
Hi there I had a baby 4 months ago and im ready to get my sexy back!!!!

Monday ill start a new post-30D shred Lv1 11/5-11/14 post starting stats and keep that thread going for motivation and questions.

Who wants to join me?

Replies

• frankenstein89
    Options
    I'll join you! sounds like fun!
  • frankenstein89
    Options
    start: 195lbs
    goal: 185lbs(?)
  • kirstina_23
    kirstina_23 Posts: 448 Member
    Options
    awesome!!!!
    Ill start new posts for stats cant wait!!!!!!
  • frankenstein89
    Options
    Cool, this will really help getting my butt in shape!
  • kirstina_23
    Options
    Have you done it before?
  • frankenstein89
    Options
    no, this is my first time on a forum, but i have lost weight before. I used to weigh 250lbs.
  • kirstina_23
    Options
    Wow great job my fitness is great. So have you done the 30 day shred dvds before?
  • frankenstein89
    Options
    No, but i have done the biggest loser on xbox kinect. Do you like them?
  • parmoute
    parmoute Posts: 99 Member
    Options
    How fast are you going? I've been thinking about starting it, but I'll probably only be able to do it 3-4 days a week at best. If that's okay, then count me in, otherwise, good luck on your quest!
  • knittingwitch
    knittingwitch Posts: 231 Member
    Options
    I'll join you I just started level two of the 30 day shred. I didn't weigh my self the last day of the 1 level because I only weigh my self once a week and it didn't fall on that day.
    But here are the measurements
    day 1
    arms: 12.3
    Lower stomach: 41
    Thighs: 24.3

Day 10
    arms: 12
    Lower stomach: 41
    Thighs: 23.3

But I can now fit in a bigger Medium shirt where I was only wearing larges so that shows some
  • cchhome
    cchhome Posts: 45 Member
    Options