I could use some friends who are in their 30's 40's and up

Options

Replies

• 05saleengirl
    Options
    Feel free to add me. I'm 31, have hypothyroid, which isn't as serious as heart attack, but if left untreated it can get into a whole host of health issues. You can definately suceed here!!!
  • healthywtb
    healthywtb Posts: 80 Member
    Options
    You may add me too. I am 53 with about 15 more pounds to lose.
  • CandieCouts
    CandieCouts Posts: 1 Member
    Options
    I'm 39 and new to this site. I've had it on my phone for awhile and occassionally put in my food intake. I'll do it for a couple days then slack off. I've gained about 100 lbs over the last 7 years and I'm feeling very uncomfortable with myself. I have trouble with loosing weight because I've never really had to before. Now the weight keeps piling on. I'm hoping it will help me to have some friends on here for encouragement. I'm very new to all of this so any help would be appreciated!
  • juiceplusbecky
    juiceplusbecky Posts: 56 Member
    Options
    Feel free to add me. I am 44, 5 ft 4 in. and 182 pounds. I would like to lose 20 - 35 more pounds depending on how things go (or look :-).

I understand the health problems. I have had high b/p for 18 years, had my thyroid removed 3.5 years ago due to thyroid cancer, and have a strong family history of heart disease . . .

I look forward to having committed, encouraging friends. Join me if you are interested.

Blessings.
  • alan589
    alan589 Posts: 58 Member
    Options
    Hello

I am 49 too. Lost 28 lbs on MFP and now weigh less than 200lbs for the first time since 1989.

Feel free to add me. The very best of luck.

Alan
  • Hulk0511
    Hulk0511 Posts: 407 Member
    Options
    Hello everyone!!!! 45 yo and been back to MFP just past the 100 day mark. Anyone looking for support or just a friend feel free to add me.
  • mfdl1
    mfdl1 Posts: 24
    Options