LOL J/K good luck to all of you....
  • justindp
    justindp Posts: 5 Member
    Options
    Single, feel free to add.
  • jensnewstart
    jensnewstart Posts: 97 Member
    Options
    Single and lovin' it :drinker: I have three kids so it's impossible to get out and socialize, will get out there when I eventually join a gym, have to get out of my cave once in awhile! Oh wait, I do from 8-430 daily, but that doesn't count.....

Add me, I'm on every day!
  • monnomdeplume
    Options
    Feel free to add me, too. I'm a single young professional.
  • scarterrn
    scarterrn Posts: 27 Member
    Options
    I'm a 25 year old nurse. I work loooong hours, but it's worth it. :) I'm looking for more motivational friends! Add me!

Oh, I'm single as well. ;)
  • hatethegame
    hatethegame Posts: 267 Member
    Options
    Any of you feel free to add me!
  • fightininggirl
    fightininggirl Posts: 792 Member
    Options
    I am a single mom of a 10 year old daughter. I work from home and am a part time college student. anyone who wants can add me.
  • bananapancakebella
    Options
    So single I can't even remember the last time someone tried to flirt with me. PhD student. Not as busy as you single parents, but still super busy.
  • tallieterp
    tallieterp Posts: 257 Member
    Options
    So single I can't even remember the last time someone tried to flirt with me. PhD student. Not as busy as you single parents, but still super busy.

grad school pretty much took over my life so I completely understand where you're coming from!
  • jennadelane
    jennadelane Posts: 127 Member
    Options
    I'll jump on the train here. I'll be 29 this weekend and am a single professional. Dating has picked up a little recently but not sure where its going. I would love more active friends on here. I have a bunch of "pals' but no one ever comments except a couple people.
  • bandedsandi
    bandedsandi Posts: 122 Member
    Options