Joggers! How do you carry your things?

Options
124»

Replies

• vlmay1955
    vlmay1955 Posts: 100 Member
    Options
    Well in the winter my running jackets have pockets....I sewed velcro on to some of them so they could keep tightly shut. For the summer, I bought one of those cloth "wrist wallets" and put my key in the wallet. My iPod and dog spray I just clip to my waistband. (Dog spray goes in the small of my back). I feed the iPod earphones under my shirt up to my ears so it's not flapping around. If I carry a phone to use Strava to check my distance, I have an armband for it. Been doing this for years and it works great.
  • erickita89
    erickita89 Posts: 422 Member
    Options
    get a bracelet holder for your phone. put some tunes on there and get a bracelet key ring for the other arm: http://www.instructables.com/files/deriv/F40/1LN0/FE2ZZVNH/F401LN0FE2ZZVNH.LARGE.jpg
  • runningonmargaritas
    Options
    I wear my go belt or on long runs my Amphipod hand held water bottle has a zip pocket for my key fob, etc.
  • conorpatmanCHANGED
    conorpatmanCHANGED Posts: 253 Member
    Options
    when i had a phone and an ipod i would hold them both and now i just have an iphone so i use a band for it on my arm c: and if you need a key just put it in your pocket maybe i doubt it would fall out
  • jenndymond
    jenndymond Posts: 117 Member
    Options
    Key, phone and id(super important! i use an old licence, wrote my roommates name and number on the back)

If im wearing a running jacket in the zippered pocket.

Otherwise key and id stay in my bra. Run with phone in my hand.
  • lmdoyle78
    lmdoyle78 Posts: 1
    Options
    http://www.underfuse.com/

you can iron them wherever you want them
  • justal313
    justal313 Posts: 1,375 Member
    Options