35 pounds down & officially obsessed with this app!

Options
Hey all!

My name is Anna, I'm 25 years old from Baltimore, MD and this is my first time posting! Back I September I started using MFP and fell in love with it! I'm a pretty avid user, but ever since I was able to get a group of my friends on the app, I've really come to appreciate the support that goes along with logging everything. As of last week I've officially lost 35 pounds and dropped 3 dress sizes. I wish I had taken a before picture when I first started, but I was so mortified by my weight at that time I pretty much avoided pictures at all costs. However, halfway into January I decided to take a before picture right before starting a month and a half long boot camp that were hour long sessions of cardio and strength training 3 times a week. Here's my progress up to now, and a picture of the most form-fitting dress I've ever owned that I bought as a congratulatory gift for myself when I reached the 30 mark.

Also, I'd love to add anyone who's pretty consistent about using the app so feel free to add me if you'd like!

image-2.jpg

image-1-1.jpg

Replies

• Fat2Fit145
    Fat2Fit145 Posts: 385 Member
    Options
    Looking FABBB!......keep it up!
  • oddyogi
    oddyogi Posts: 1,816 Member
    Options
    You look hot, girl! Good job!
  • Myndi73
    Myndi73 Posts: 270
    Options
    You look great and your hair is FABULOUS!
  • cschiff
    cschiff Posts: 209 Member
    Options
    You look AWESOME! If your dress is from H&M, I have the exact same one which I bought for myself as a congrats to myself for the first 10 lost! :))))
  • momalor3
    momalor3 Posts: 9 Member
    Options
    You look amazing. I just started with this app and love it. You are an inspiration.
  • martini83
    martini83 Posts: 113 Member
    Options
    You look fab!
  • annapomegranate
    Options