30 day shred start 1th april 2013?

Options
Hi!
I'm new in myfitnesspal and I want try 30 day shred, I'm from Colombia, and my goal is lose 10 lb with 30 day shred I want to start the next monday 1th april, do you join me? I

Replies

• ThinUpGirl
    ThinUpGirl Posts: 397
    Options
    I'm down for 4 days a week.

So the 30 days will take me about 6 weeks, but I'll join in :)
  • elisacali
    elisacali Posts: 12
    Options
    not problem! is great feel supported in this process =)
  • BlakeKellyD
    BlakeKellyD Posts: 76 Member
    Options
    I also am planning on starting April 1st. :-)
  • minithiny
    Options
    I just found out about the 30days shred and i'd love to do it too :)
  • dpaddy591
    dpaddy591 Posts: 12 Member
    Options
    I started yesterday. Can I join?
  • elisacali
    Options
    Hi! of course you can join =)
  • dmkirk28
    dmkirk28 Posts: 75 Member
    Options
    I'm in, My DVD's should be in Saturday or Monday! don't forget to measure!
  • alkonost0
    alkonost0 Posts: 22
    Options
    I'm in!
    But I workout only 5-6 times a week, so it will take me a bit longer :P
    Are you planning to do this in addition to your regular workouts?
  • elisacali
    Options
    Don't forget take pics and take measures, and the weight to see the changes =) I will try to post every day, and give you some advices than works for me I hope the same of you girls =)
  • Cheddars13
    Cheddars13 Posts: 38 Member
    Options
    Im in! 5-6 days a week though, so it will take a bit longer :smile:
    Hoping to go down a jean size :tongue:
  • duckiec
    duckiec Posts: 241 Member
    Options
    I'm in! Not sure I'm gonna go w/o breaks, I may do the 4-day-a-week option, mixed in with other things.

How are you all fitting this in to your current exercise programs? Instead of a cardio session? Instead of a strength training session? In addition to what you're doing now? This plus extra cardio on cardio days?