OT:What do you do for a living ?

Options

Replies

• age1389
    age1389 Posts: 1,160 Member
    Options
    I'm a labor and delivery nurse! Love being a part of peoples' most exciting moments in their lives!

That would be an AWESOME job!!!!! WOW! I can't wait to have another baby! Even knowing I will most likely have to have another c-section....whatevaa!! BRING IT ON!!!! :bigsmile:

I will have to have another c- section too:sad: But hey the end result is priceless:heart:

-Adrienne:heart:
  • mello
    mello Posts: 817 Member
    Options
    I'm a financial administrator to a financial advisor for an international investment firm
  • greysweatshirt
    Options
    I'm an elementary school music teacher! I love my job! And my partner is a photographer...hence the great profile pictures! hehe..
  • amylebo
    amylebo Posts: 23
    Options
    I am a stay at home mom. I had my daughter April 11, 2006 and I quit my job two weeks before she was born. I have my bachelor's degree in health care administration. I have not looked for a job here because it was more beneficial for me to stay at home than putting Lauryn in daycare. My husband is in the Army. We will be leaving here soon and will be moving to San Antonio in February. I want to continue staying home with her, but my husband wants me to go back to work. So we will see!

Your daughter is beautiful (and oddly looks a lot like my daughter with the strawberry hair.:smile: ) If you are gonna be stationed on Medina or Lackland and ever want a workout buddy to kick ya in the butt let me know when you get here:)

He will be stationed at Ft. Sam. I am not at all familiar with the area. I have never even been to TX. Although, I am southern. I am originally from AL. So I should fit in really well. I would definitely like a workout buddy.:smile:
  • msstate25
    msstate25 Posts: 17
    Options
    I am an Engineer for General Motors. Not the safest job right now, especially living in Michigan.