PICS: 2 months, 6 pounds lost, seeing a difference!

This is my first time posting but today I realised it is two months since I took my starting off pictures, so I've taken some more to compare how my body looks now to when I started. I've gone from 150 pounds to 144, and my body fat has decreased by about 3%. I started off with the 30 Day Shred but now I mainly go to the gym and for about two weeks I've been adding in some strength training. I think the main areas you can see progress are my bum and also my stomach has got smaller! Seems like you don't have to lose a lot to start seeing a difference. Here are links to my progress pictures:

http://i1344.photobucket.com/albums/p653/AmyDavis19/progresspic1_zpsac306048.jpg

http://i1344.photobucket.com/albums/p653/AmyDavis19/progresspic3_zpsdc20e4c1.png

http://i1344.photobucket.com/albums/p653/AmyDavis19/progresspic2_zpse002b7e2.jpg

Replies

• newmelady
    newmelady Posts: 132 Member
    This is my first time posting but today I realised it is two months since I took my starting off pictures, so I've taken some more to compare how my body looks now to when I started. I've gone from 150 pounds to 144, and my body fat has decreased by about 3%. I started off with the 30 Day Shred but now I mainly go to the gym and for about two weeks I've been adding in some strength training. I think the main areas you can see progress are my bum and also my stomach has got smaller! Seems like you don't have to lose a lot to start seeing a difference. Here are links to my progress pictures:

progresspic1_zpsac306048.jpg

progresspic3_zpsdc20e4c1.png

progresspic2_zpse002b7e2.jpg

Fixed it.
  • sarahmoo12
    sarahmoo12 Posts: 756 Member
    well done ! looking gd :happy:
  • nikilis
    nikilis Posts: 2,305 Member
    That be a fine derrière you have there las.

I fine derrière indeed.
  • khall86790
    khall86790 Posts: 1,100 Member
    Your *kitten* looks amazing.
    Well done :)
  • thank you everyone :)
  • misemise