30 pounds gone ~ before & current pics!

Options

Replies

• Sara8681
    Options
    You look great! Please dont take this the wrong way but you look like a size 10 not a size 16!
  • amvassar
    Options
    You do look really great! I am new to MFP but I have struggled for a while trying to lose weight. I lost about 40 lbs with weight watchers but it was just getting old to me. I need something fresh and new. It is such a great feeling when you can put on those jeans that have been tucked away in your closet for so long. Congratulations!
  • pbxr
    pbxr Posts: 100 Member
    Options
    You look great! Please dont take this the wrong way but you look like a size 10 not a size 16!

How could I possibly take that in a wrong way?!?! (((hugs))) Thank you!!! :happy:
  • reinventingandrea
    Options
    Wow! You go girl!!!! What a difference 30 pounds can make!
  • somaja
    somaja Posts: 21
    Options
    So awesome!! And motivating. Thanks for sharing! :flowerforyou:
  • TeamLeela
    TeamLeela Posts: 3,302
    Options
    wow, you look fantastic. I would have loved to see more after pictures! It's a big difference and very rewarding to see your amazing transformation. how much more are you trying to lose?
  • neelia
    neelia Posts: 750 Member
    Options
    You look absolutely AMAZING! You're half way to your goal, right? Just stick to it and you will make it there in no time!
  • StacLegg
    StacLegg Posts: 346 Member
    Options
    Thank you so much for sharing your before / after pictures! It truely inspires me that I can do this!!! =)
    way to go!!
  • usrmob
    usrmob Posts: 6 Member
    Options
    This is an awsome, inspiring post!! Congratulations on staying the course and losing that dreaded 'back fat'. I have tons of that. You look wonderful; bet you feel so much better, too. Thanks for sharing these great pictures...they inspire the rest of us.
  • usrmob
    usrmob Posts: 6 Member
    Options