My story of sweet revenge (pics)

Options

Replies

• vasilisa9
    vasilisa9 Posts: 6 Member
    Options
    What a fantastic achievement. You look stunning and I wish you would tell us more details of how you did it :) Nevertheless, it is an enormous inspiration to see that it can be done, and that stomachs can go flat again without lots of sagging skin (hope mine does!). I'm just starting out so this has helped so much. Thank you :)

Ps. Can anyone tell me what TDEE and IIFYM mean?
  • 3dogsrunning
    3dogsrunning Posts: 27,167 Member
    Options
    I've seen you and some of your photos around the boards. I had no idea about your story. Absolutely amazing. You look fantastic. Having competed in figure myself, I honestly am in awe that you were able to do it with two children. That is no easy feat in itself.
    Congrats.
  • Gina91507
    Gina91507 Posts: 51 Member
    Options
    Amazing and fantastic! You are such an inspiration! How did you decide you wanted to do competitions? I have wanted to do a bikini competition for YEARS, but i've never thought I could. I know i'm far from bikini competition shape now, but for the first time in my life I actually feel that I can get there.

I'm going to friend you, and maybe you can help motivate me!
  • TealStar13
    TealStar13 Posts: 165
    Options
    Wow... huge inspiration. Thank you so much for posting your story. My journey started off in the same fashion but I'm glad its not like that anymore.
  • Lisa__Michelle
    Lisa__Michelle Posts: 845 Member
    Options
    I lied, my story really isn't about revenge. But, it started out that way.