Does anyone need a friend on MFP? I do!!

Options

Replies

• Mischievous_Rascal
    Mischievous_Rascal Posts: 1,791 Member
    Options
    Too bad I wouldn't make the cut! The quote on your profile is cool, but I don't like the term fat a@@ and I eat ALL the desserts!!!
  • queenbea77
    queenbea77 Posts: 402 Member
    Options
    The more the merrier - add me to your list
  • chord203
    Options
    I'm a newbie on here too! A little accountability and support goes a long way...feel free to add me :)
  • AbiLee1976
    Options
    I do. Please feel free to add me.
  • losingitforsummer
    losingitforsummer Posts: 20 Member
    Options
    Add me too
  • myoder98
    myoder98 Posts: 11 Member
    Options
    My name is Missy Yoder and I don't have any friends on here. I'm trying to lose weight. I learned this past summer that my thyroid is underactive and I have trouble losing weight. So please add me! I want to have some support on my weight loss journey.
  • anna_b1
    anna_b1 Posts: 588 Member
    Options
    I know I need to be accountable! This site worked wonders for me in the past and, after a dreadful year, I'm back and looking for friends. A few of mine have hung on in spite of my lackluster participation, but I plan to be back to stay and could use more friends who need the same.

Add away. Friends are such an important part of this process.
  • Annalisa_87
    Annalisa_87 Posts: 56 Member
    Options
    me too, need someone to talk to I'm your woman.
  • handyrunner
    handyrunner Posts: 32,662 Member
    Options
    Always happy to make new friends...feel free to add me as well
  • MattQuinnFitness
    MattQuinnFitness Posts: 15 Member
    Options
    Anyone feel free to add me! I have about 120 Pounds to lose!
  • Mine_Time
    Mine_Time Posts: 588 Member
    Options
    me too, please add.
  • chrisclark1978
    chrisclark1978 Posts: 2 Member
    Options
    Please anyone feel free to add me, i need some motivation and accountability also.