Looking for friends who want to lose 50+ pounds :)

Options

Replies

• MaryEllen0331
    Options
    Count me in!! 85 pounds to lose - stress eater!! Need motivation - Need to get healthy!! My goal is to get off diabetes drugs this year! My little goals:

My Birthday March 31st - Down 25#
    Vacations at the beach May 26th - down 45#
    Vacation in Dominican Republic August 2nd - down 65#
    Halloween - 85#
  • kgold14
    Options
    Feel free to add me as well. I just joined and am looking to lose 50+ pounds. I do well when I have to be accountable....fall off the wagon when I don't.
  • mika4480
    Options
    You can add me. That is my goal as well.
  • Sweeneysonthecreek
    Options
    Anyne feel free to add me, I'm in that range!
  • newmanthereasa
    newmanthereasa Posts: 5 Member
    Options
    Hello--you can certainly add me! I am new to this and have 70lb I'd like to lose
  • sisterlilbunny
    sisterlilbunny Posts: 691 Member
    Options
    I'm looking to lose about 60. Please feel free to add me. :)
  • iamtrinasue
    iamtrinasue Posts: 1 Member
    Options
    I'm looking to lose 50+ pounds. I am fairly healthy and in order to remain so, some of this extra has to go!
  • missjones513
    missjones513 Posts: 345 Member
    Options
    I'm working on losing 70 pounds.
  • kimcalica
    kimcalica Posts: 525 Member
    Options
    I've been at this awhile and have lost 50 lbs so far on MFP. I fell off the wagon and joined the many on the rise and fall of the yo yo process, I'm determined to break that cycle NOW and lose that last 50 lbs! I'm active and full of great advice! I lost a lot of my friends in my decline. I need new and positive friends!!! Add me!!!
  • vdolmstead
    vdolmstead Posts: 17 Member
    Options
    I need to lose another 80 or so. I'm a guy who likes to support people who make a serious effort. I need some encouragement, too.