Goal: 30 Day Shred

Options

Replies

• NatalieLJ
    NatalieLJ Posts: 158 Member
    Options
    I work shifts, I'm on earlies this week so I'll be doing 30DS in the evenings, the week after I'm on lates, so I'll be doing it on a morning. Not much else I can do lol!
  • mandalynn1986
    mandalynn1986 Posts: 67 Member
    Options
    that doesnt seem like a fun schedule :( but i think you can do it! :) it is only a half hour. its not a whole lot of time right? Lol
  • nutmegslippy
    Options
    I am new to this thing, so how do I find this thread in the future to report?
  • mandalynn1986
    Options
    just did the math, 30min is roughly 2% out of the day... thats really not alot for us to get the results we want right? i like looking at it that way!
  • cathipa
    cathipa Posts: 2,991 Member
    Options
    I'm on day 6 of level 2. It's the second time I've done 30ds in 3 years. Good luck to you!
  • mandalynn1986
    Options
    I am new to this thing, so how do I find this thread in the future to report?

pretty sure if you click community then click my topics, it will show you the topics you have post in..... i think!
  • MaritzK
    MaritzK Posts: 66 Member
    Options
    My current profile pic is from doing 2 weeks of jillian michaels 6 weeks sixpack abs, BUT I do them only every other day because I hate them so much :D totally works as well and half the work!
  • JonMB
    JonMB Posts: 49 Member
    Options
    For logging, my fiancee added a custom entry. With her heart-rate monitor, it shows she burns around 100 calories every 10 minutes. So each workout is around 300 calories.

Results may vary but if you don't have a heartrate monitor, you can use that as an estimate. I've seen many other people say it was around 250 for them.
  • Limeycat
    Limeycat Posts: 249 Member
    Options