Official "Get Friends" Thread

Options

Replies

• ElleMcAlister
    Options
    I was totally lurking, too!

Just FYI, to anyone starting out, this app has helped me tremendously! You can do it!!

Start weight: 210
    Current Weight: 165

I log in daily and post questions/ideas 'n' stuff.

:o)
  • joshtraver7
    Options
    Just killing it lol
  • adstott
    adstott Posts: 102 Member
    Options
    feel free to add me!
  • Destinie30
    Destinie30 Posts: 9
    Options
    I'm in! I could use more buddies to help keep me motivated too! Anyone can add me. :)
  • Geraghty91
    Geraghty91 Posts: 13 Member
    Options
    Hi, need to lose approx 18 pound. Exercising is not the problem but definitely need help with my diet :) Add me :)
  • Dhommy
    Dhommy Posts: 2
    Options
    Hello there im new to this just trying to figure out where to start :) meeting people that are in the same boat i wanna be a hot mommy :) and feel great about myself :) i need some support to get me going Thanks :happy:
  • ImmerJetzt
    ImmerJetzt Posts: 3
    Options
    Add me ^.^
  • lalepepper
    lalepepper Posts: 447 Member
    Options
    I am always open to new friends, and I don't ask for much. I don't stalk profiles to see if you've logged in, or require you to send a message with a request - unless someone is noticably annoying or creepy, I really don't care! I'm about 60 lbs down out of my total 113 to reach my goal, and have found the ability to give others tips and encouragement while receiving the same has been immensely helpful with staying on track.
  • kilgore67
    kilgore67 Posts: 40
    Options